我們的故事

Holabear 誕生於一個想法:

隨時隨地享用理想溫度的飲品。

就像大多數人一樣,在炎熱的夏天喝一口清涼的可樂或葡萄酒,在寒冷的冬天品嚐溫暖的咖啡或牛奶,是生活中迷人而輕鬆的時刻。但這種期待總是被錯誤溫度的怪味飲料所破壞。為避免這種情況,我們創造了具有強大功能的不倒翁,它可以使內部液體保持至少 8 小時的涼爽或保溫。

與此同時,我們正在考慮健康。

旅行到不同的地方,體驗了不同的衛生環境後,我們想到了一個問題:我們在探索世界的同時,如何讓自己和地球都保持健康。---每當你在城市散步時、在鄉村院子裡騎自行車、在山上露營、在海裡釣魚,或者在沙漠中開車……

以健康的身體為我們的大腦獲得更多的記憶,並為我們的地球留下更少的污染而沒有垃圾。那麼北極熊依然可以在冰山周圍不停地追著魚,考拉在陷入沉睡時可以一直抱著樹不嚇人,海豚和鯨魚可以一直在海洋中跳舞,我們可以互相保護。

這就是我們的生活方式。

我們也相信設計對我們的生活很重要,Holabear 考慮到每一個可以讓生活更輕鬆、更美好、更安全的細節。此外,Holabear 的高端性能總是可以成為任何地方的焦點。

盡一切努力讓您的一天過得愉快。

Our Story

Holabear was born with an idea:

Enjoy the drink with the ideal temperature anywhere.

Just like most of you, taking a sip of cool coke or wine in hot summer, tasting the warm coffee or milk in freezing winter is charming and relaxing moment in life. But this kind of expectation is always destroyed by the weird taste drink which in the wrong temperature. To avoid it, we create the tumbler which has the great capability of keeping cool or hot for the inside liquid at least 8 hours.

In the meantime,we’re thinking about Health.

After traveling to different places and experiencing different hygienic environment.The question came up to our mind: how do we keep both ourselves and the earth stay heathy while we are exploring the world.---whenever you are taking the city walk, cycling in the country yard, camping on the mountain, fishing in the ocean, or driving in the desert...

Gain more memories for our brain with a healthy body, and leave less pollution for our earth without trash. Then polar bears can still keep chasing the fish around the ice mountain, koalas can keep holding the trees when fells into the deep sleep without scary, dolphins and whales can always dance in the ocean, and we can protect each other.

That’s how we live.

We also believe that design matters our life, every detail which can make life easier, better, and safer is considered by Holabear. Also, Holabear’s high-end performance always can be the spotlight everywhere.

Just try everything to make your day.